Daily: All Sites
Full Hookup + Free WiFi
- $65 per night
Seasonal Rates and Charges (One Family):
Seasonal sites are available for the 2018 Season. Please Call for Pricing and availability
• All rentals are subject to 9% Maine State Lodging Tax.
• All rates are subject to change without prior notice.
• All campers must have full bath.
• Firewood is not to be brought in from out of state according to Maine state law, however firewood is sold in the office.
• LEASHED Pets are welcomed and must have rabies certificate. Guests with dogs may be asked to leave without a refund if the dog is a disturbance or rules are not followed. Pet fee of $10/day applies.
** Pets must be attended AT ALL TIMES **
- Reservations are highly recommended. Your credit card is processed on the day the reservation is made.
- A non-refundable deposit must be sent in to reserve your site. You also must be at least 21 years old to make a reservation..
- One (1) camping unit per campsite.
- Base Rate includes up to two (2) adults and one (1) child age 17 and younger and one (1) car per site. All campsites maximum six (6) persons in all rentals.
- Names of all guests must be given at time of reservation.
- Day visitors are $5.00/day for both adults and children when registering at the office.
- Overnight visitors are $10.00/night for both adults and children when registering at the office.
- Additional guests are $10.00 each per night.
- Children age four (4) and under are free.
- Hassle-free check-in with an escort to your site is available.
- Transient campers must check-out at 11:00 am, check-in is noon to dusk.
- Campers will NOT BE ACCEPTED after dark.
All seasonal reservation payments are non-refundable and non-transferable.
Refunds are prohibited for weather conditions, voluntary departure, acts of nature or evictions.
Campsite Cancellation Policy
- For reservations in July, August, and on Holidays, there are no refunds unless notifying us via (telephone conversation) 30 days prior to arrival date. There is a $50 processing fee if more that 48 hours and full forfeiture if less than 48 hours for all other reservations.
Campsite Cancellation Policy with “Assurance Cancellation Protection”
- For cancellations 48 hours or more before check-in, deposit will be refunded less a $25.00 processing fee.
- For cancellations less than 48 hours before check-in, deposit will be forfeited.